Business Directory

Architecture and Design

Tommy Brown
Design Constructors Inc.
tbrown@twfrierson.com
615-301-1964
2971 Kraft Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
https://www.instagram.com/design_constructors/

Full service architecture firm with close connections to TW Frierson General Contractor.

Construction

Jon Kinney
DWC Construction Company, Inc.
615-690-3743
800 6th Avenue South
Suite 100
Nashville, TN  37203

Engineering

Wes Magill, P.E.
Associate
Ragan · Smith Associates, Inc.
wmagill@ragansmith.com
615.244.8591
315 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN 37206

ragansmith.com

Civil Engineering, Landscape Architecture and Land Surveying for commercial development and large residential subdivisions.

Image/Product Branding and Marketing

Courtney Hicks
Creative Strategist
Honey Creative
courtney@honeycreativellc.com
615.426.5627

http://honeycreativellc.com/

No buzzwords. No b.s. We’re a pretty sweet creative agency that specializes in branding and illustration. Long story short, we know you’re already awesome, so we help you tell the world in a creative way. (Branding, Design, Web, Copy Writing)

IT Services

Taylor Gordon
NovaCopy
taylor.gordon@novacopy.com
901-734-3347
15 Lindsley Ave
Nashville, TN 37210

Office solutions and technology company. I specialize in providing customers with Managed IT services and Managed Print solutions.

Landscaping

Paul Miller
Green Ankles, LLC
pmiller615@gmail.com
615-509-6964
PO Box 159331
Nashville, TN 37215

Professional lawn care at an affordable price. 

Chris Swindle
Color Burst Landscapes
cswindle@colorburstlandscapes.com
(615)373-0722 | Cell: (615)473-0259
PO Box 1783
Brentwood, TN 37024

We offer a variety of landscape services including: Landscape Maintenance (Both Commercial and Residential), Landscape Design/Installation, Irrigation Service, Seasonal Color Installation, etc. We are known for our Seasonal Color Displays. 

Law & Consulting

Talor Bearman
Criminal Defense Attorney
Law Office of Talor Bearman
tbearman@bearmanlawoffice.com
615-852-5276

Jim Britven
ASQ Consulting
jim.britven@asqconsulting.com
713. 882. 2605
http://asqconsulting.com/

ASQ Consulting is an international independent consulting firm providing specialized financial damages analysis and expert witness services to the nation’s top law firms and their corporate clients involved in intellectual property and complex business litigation. We assist clients through all stages of complex disputes from initial research, discovery, expert reports and depositions to trial testimony, mediation, arbitration and settlement advice. 

Garth Click, Esq.
Click Law Office
garth@clicklawoffice.com
615-384-8444

I am a general practice attorney that does everything from Criminal defense/family law to estate planning/business & civil litigation.

Tim Harvey
Riley Warnock & Jacobson, PLC
tharvey@rwjplc.com
615-320-3700
1906 West End Ave.
Nashville, TN 37203

Law firm representing individuals and corporations in commercial litigation, copyright and trademark litigation, healthcare matters, and other business disputes.  

Medical

Drew Evans
Waste Medic, LLC
d.evans@wastemedic.com
615-707-9336
1927 Church Street; Nashville, TN 37203

Medical Waste Disposal company focusing on customer service and cost effective pricing.

Sterling Thompson, LMSW
Camelot, Vice President
Sterling.Thompson@pathways.com
615-927-3244
545 Mainstream Drive, Suite 110
Nashville, TN 37228
www.thecamelotdifference.com

Camelot is a Mental Health Service Provider primarily serving children and families across all of Tennessee. We provide multiple services including Foster Care, Individual and Family Therapy, and Medication Management.

Physical Therapy/Chiropractic

Dr. Scott Foote
Nashville Spine and Sport Chiropractic
Footedc@gmail.com
(615)920-5869
2021 Richard Jones Rd #100
Nashville, TN 37215

Motion is Life, keep moving, keep living. Let us keep you off the Sidelines. 

Brian Low
BenchMark Physical Therapy
blow@benchmarkpt.com
615-220-1417
323 Sam Ridley Pkwy W
Smyrna TN 37167

Physical therapy to assess and correct movement dysfunction. 

Benjamin Howe
Benchmark Physical Therapy
bhowe@benchmarkpt.com
615-636-2740
131 French Landing Dr
Suite B
Nashville, TN 37228

Real Estate

Beretty Bravo
Exit Realty Realtor  
berettybravo@tahoo.com
615-438-3870
904 Main St.
Nashville, TN 37206

Realtor in all Middle TN 

Charlie Fenner
Parks Realty
charlie@cindystanton.com
615-416-1660
8119 Isabella
Ln #105
Brentwood, TN 37027

www.charliefenner.com

I assist buyers and sellers every day in finding not only a cherished home, but a wise investment. Whether you are searching for a new home, rental property, or even a flip…I can help.  I live in Midtown Nashville but work in all surrounding areas.

Natalicia Hosseinzadeh
Natalicia@yourmovere.com
269-532-6377
4525 Charlotte Ave.
Nashville, TN 37209

Affiliate Broker, Real Estate

Steve Ross
Scout Properties
steve@scoutnashville.com
(615) 415-6977
110 30th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37212

I’ve been in Real Estate for over eight years and while I primarily focus on residential purchase and sales, I also work with investors, and help others with various aspects of commercial leasing.

Steve Shane
Realtor – Village Real Estate
sshane@villageTN.com
323-513-8072
2206 21st Ave 37212

Realtor focused on helping families, individuals, and investors buy and sell homes.

Sales

Chelsea Tekely
The Hermitage Hotel, Sales Manager
ctekely@thehermitagehotel.com
615-345-7142
231 Sixth Avenue North, Nashville, TN 37219

Built in 1910, The Hermitage Hotel is Tennessee’s only five diamond and five star hotel!

Writing and Editing

Emily Bartlett Hines
Betoma@gmail.com
240-413-3109

Expert in all forms of professional and business writing including website and marketing copy, white papers, ebooks, dissertations and theses. I can provide all levels of edit from basic proofreading to total rewrite.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/emilybartletthines/